NEW MISSION: The Secret Treasure of The Potion Ocean Part 2!

Hold yer breath, me Land lubbers!

Get ready for undersea adventure with Part Two of The Secret Treasure of Potion Ocean!

Battle the giant squid to raise the Gooey Galleon from the ocean floor before C.L.O.N.C.’s Commander Sassafras

takes the treasure and hightails it home!

PLUS: You get to meet a The Brand New moshling Uncle Scallops!

    

 

What do ye think of the mission me hearties?

Comment here.

 

 

Keep yaar eye out for more salty shenanigans!

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by gogoboymelton. Bookmark the permalink.

About gogoboymelton

I started of being a average monster. But That was only the beggining! I got some 3 day membership cards free with the moshi fan pack. Unfortunately my Membership expired quickly! Soon I got a years membership! Afterwards I started checking the daily growl everyday and enjoyed reading it! So I started my own blog! I was a poor writer then and stopped blogging. But after a few months I started again. And over the months the blog got better and better untill I was a great writer! Practise makes Perfect! Now I have a great blog and enjoy blogging!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *